logo ljt transparent
HOME
DOWNLOAD
DONATE
TUTORIAL
F.A.Q.
CONTACT
FRANCAIS GERMAN ENGLISH


barre
TUTORIAL
barre

OBSERVATIONS
LJT Pro is released "unlocked". This means that some worksheets are visible, very useful, especially not to be deleted, but you can modify everything. This freedom allows you full ownership of my work. The same goes for cells in spreadsheets. I therefore draw your attention to the consequences of modifying or deleting the content of a cell that you cannot restore to its original state. I work with a locked file myself, because from experience, an unintentional change can become a puzzle to restore ....

The use of Excel is mandatory. Unfortunately, the use of open source program is impossible. Only Excel correctly manages the many functions used for the creation of the various lists.

A step-by-step tutorial, sheet by sheet. In this tutorial, we will see how to fill the entire workbook, sheet by sheet. The sheets that are not discussed in this tutorial are vital to the functioning of the workbook. But you don't need to change them or enter anything in them. That is, if you don't plan to edit the workbook, then just don't touch them, even see, lock them and hide them. From experience, this is the best thing to do!

To get started, read the first sheet called "Instructions for use" completely.

STEP 1
"Calendar" sheet. In the first gray cell of the first column, enter the name of your first crop. Repeat for each crop. In this sheet, each culture occupies three rows. You can therefore write the name of a culture every three lines.
Then, from the third column, is the weekly calendar. 52 columns for 52 weeks You can color the harvest periods to improve the visibility of the calendar. There are certainly three lines, but only the second of the three lines is modified. The first line will automatically display the quantities to sow or transplant. The third line will automatically display the quantities to be harvested.  
For the workbook to understand that you want to harvest a crop in week 33, for example, you will need to fill in an "R" in week 33 (column 33), in the second row (as below). But we will see later that without the "order" sheet, the workbook will not be able to calculate or display anything.
After the production schedule, all you have to do is fill in all the information about your crop. Spacing, yield, germination rate, loss rate, etc ... This information is vital to calculate the area needed for each crop, the number of seeds or plants.

A little tip for calculating the yield for 10mē: a yield of 1t / ha = 1Kg / 10mē

STEP 2
Let's move on to the next sheet: "Composition". This is where you define the composition of your different baskets and name them. Originally, the first basket is called "product 1". But it's up to you to mark the name you want. Small basket, medium basket, large basket, vegan basket, meat basket, cheese basket, children's menu, adult menu, etc ...

For each crop, in column, you indicate the individual quantities for each of your baskets. It is also in this table that you indicate the units of measurement (kg, u (per unit), boot). Excel remains a program. No intelligence except yours. So the unit you indicate here will be used for the other sheets. For example, if you indicate "1" salad, the workbook will indicate a unit quantity of salad. If you indicate 300 grams of salad, the workbook will tell you to plant for a weight of salad. It is up to you to provide consistency of information. Particularly for performance. Still with salads as an example, for yields, indicate a number of salad per 10mē to remain unitary or a weight per 10mē in order to remain consistent with the information you provide.

PLEASE NOTE: for crops sold by weight, the unit of measurement is the kilo. In other words, if you indicate "2" for the culture of beans, it is not 200 grams but indeed 2 kilos which will be considered! To put only 200 grams of beans, enter 0.2.

STEP 3
The "Orders" sheet is very simple. Like the calendar sheet, it has 52 columns, or one column per week. It allows you to indicate the quantities of each "products / baskets / menu / ..." delivered and when they are.

For example, during the holidays, some products will not be sold or in smaller quantities. This table works a bit like the calendar except that you indicate the number of baskets / products / menu / ... and not a simple "R". In the example below, basket 1 (products 1, so the composition was previously displayed in the "composition" sheet) is distributed in week 1, 2, 3 6 and 7, for respectively 10, 33, 10 10 and 10 baskets.

CAUTION: Avoid entering "0" when you are not selling anything. It's safer to avoid zero divisions and much more readable for you!

STEP 4
This table will be very useful for you to accurately calculate your "out of the box" production costs. At the end of the taleau, there are two columns. A "cost of production" column and a "cost of production (manual entry)" column. If the “production cost (manual entry)” column is filled in, it will be used. On the other hand, if you know your production times for each stage of production of your crops, the "cost of production" column will then be automatically filled in. And it is this which will be used by the workbook.


As I imagine that you do not necessarily have the detail of the time of each operation, it is possible to enter manually, at the end of the table, on the far right, a production cost. This facility allows you to use the file, the first year, with production costs that you would find with your partners, on the internet, in crop sheets, etc ... And to inform over the months, the production times .

When you have all the production time for a crop, you will know YOUR production cost. For the file to take it into account, you simply need to erase the production cost that you entered manually.

To start, indicate in the first cells of the sheet, the hourly cost of your labor and your mechanization cost (The image below shows the locations at the top left of the sheet). The cost of mechanization can be easily calculated via specialized websites. For the cost of labor, opt instead for a gross hourly cost.
Then time yourself! Easier said than done, I'll grant you that. But timing is the most efficient way to calculate your production costs, the future distribution of indirect costs and above all, for the improvement of your production methods and tools. It is labor and machine times that make up the majority of the cost of a vegetable. Knowing where you are wasting time is valuable information.

Do not forget to enter the quantities sold of each crop, otherwise, the calculation of the cost price will be impossible.

ATTENTION: The cost calculated here is the "out of the box" cost. All indirect costs of your business are not taken into account. Using the "Fisy" workbook, with information from the "LJT pro" workbook, will provide you with complete financial data.

STEP 5
Last step: the "Dashboard" sheet. Only three pieces of information need to be entered at the top left: the length and width of your boards and the width of your foot loops. The End !
The dashboard is made up of summary tables. For surfaces, the number of boards, the annual turnover, the average price of each product / basket as well as a summary by crop and by week.
Good to know: the sheets numbered 1 to 10 are the weekly list of vegetables / fruits constituting your baskets / products over the year. These leaves allow you to balance the contents of your baskets and avoid a basket with 3 vegetables then 30 the following week.

Good to know: the "Dashboard" sheet is very large for a computer screen. There is a weekly list for the year of the crops you need to harvest (more practical than adding each leaf numbered from 1 to 10. Above this listing, another almost identical listing informs you of the number of seeds / transplants to be sown / transplant.





DONATE

logo ljt transparent
ACCUEIL
TELECHARGEMENT
DON
TUTORIEL
F.A.Q.
CONTACT
FRANCAIS GERMAN ENGLISH


barre
TUTORIEL
barre

OBSERVATIONS
LJT Pro est diffusé "déverrouillé". Cela signifie que certaines feuilles de calcul sont visibles, très utiles, à ne surtout pas effacer, mais que vous pouvez tout modifier. Cette liberté vous permet une appropriation toale de mon travail. Il en est de même pour les cellules des feuilles de calcul. J'attire donc votre attention sur les conséquences d'une modification ou suppression du contenu d'une cellule que vous ne sauriez remettre à son état d'origine. Je travail moi-même avec un fichier verrouillé, car d'expérience, une modification involontaire peut devenir un casse-tête à rétablir....

L'utilisation d'Excel est oligatoire. Malheureusement, l'utilisation de programme open source est impossile. Seul Excel gère correctement les nombreuses fonctions utilisées pour la création des différentes listes.

Un tutoriel pas à pas, feuille par feuille. Dans ce tutoriel, nous verrons comment remplir la totalité du classeur, feuille par feuille. Les feuilles qui ne sont pas évoquées dans ce tutoriel sont vitales pour le fonctionnement du classeur. Mais vous n'avez ni besoin de les modifier ni d'y renseigner quoique ce soit. Autrement dit, si vous n'envisagez pas de modifier le classeur, n'y touchez pas, voir même, verrouillez-les et masquez-les. D'expérience, c'est la meilleure chose à faire !

Pour bien commencer, lisez entièrement la première feuille intitulée "mode d'emploi".

ETAPE 1
Feuille "calendrier". Dans la première cellule grisée de la première colonne, renseignez le nom de votre première culture. Recommencez pour chaque culture. Dans cette feuille, chaque culture occupe trois lignes. Vous pouvez donc écrire le nom d'une culture toutes les trois lignes.
Ensuite, dès la troisième colonne, se trouve le calendrier hebdomadaire. 52 colonnes pour 52 semaines.Vous pouvez colorer les périodes de récolte pour améliorer la visibilité du calendrier. Il y a certes trois lignes mais seule la deuxième des trois ligne est modifiale. Dans la première ligne seront automatiquement affichées les quantités à semer ou repiquer. Dans la troisième ligne seront automatiquement affichées les quantités à récolter.  
Pour que le classeur comprenne que vous souhaitez récolter une culture en semaine 33, par exemple, vous devrez renseigner un "R" en semaine 33 (collonne 33), dans la deuxieme ligne (comme ci-dessous). Mais nous verrons par la suite que sans la feuille "commande", le classeur ne pourra rien calculer ni afficher.
Après le calendrier de production, il ne vous reste plus qu'à renseigner toutes les informations concernant votre culture. Espacement, rendement, taux de germination, taux de perte, etc... Ces informations sont vitales pour calculer la surface nécessaire à chaque culture, le nomre de graines ou plants.

Petite astuce pour le calcul du rendement pour 10m² : un rendement de 1t/ha = 1Kg/10m²
ETAPE 2
Passons à la feuille suivante : "Composition". C'est ici que vous définissez la composition de vos différents paniers et que vous les nommez. D'origine, le premier panier s'appelle "produit 1". Mais c'est à vous de marquer le nom que vos souhaitez. Petit panier, panier moyen, grand panier, panier végan, panier carné, panier fromage, menu enfant, menu adulte, etc...

Pour chaque culture, en colonne, vous indiquez les quantités individuelles pour chacun de vos paniers. C'est aussi dans ce tableau que vous indiquez les unités de mesure (kg, u (à l'unité), botte). Excel reste un programme. Aucune intelligence à part la votre. Donc l'unité que vous indiquez ici sera reprise pour les autres feuilles. Par exemple, si vous indiquez "1" salade, le classeur vous indiquera une quantité unitaire de salade. Si vous indiquez 300 grammes de salade, le classeur vous indiquera de planter pour un poid de salade. C'est à vous d'apportez la cohérence des informations. Notemment pour les rendement. Toujours avec les salades en exemple, pour les rendements, indiquez un nombre de salade par 10m² pour rester en unitaire ou un poid par 10m² afin de rester cohérent avec les informations que vous renseigner.

ATTENTION : pour les cultures vendues au poids, l'unité de mesure est le kilo. Autrement dit, si vous indiquez "2" pour la culture de haricot, ce ne sont pas 200 grammes mais bien 2 kilos qui seront considérés ! Pour ne mettre que 200 grammes de haricot, indiquez 0,2.
ETAPE 3
La feuille "Commandes" est très simple. Comme la feuille calendrier, elle comporte 52 colonnes, soit une colonne par semaine. Elle permet d'indiquer les quantités de chaque "produits/paniers/menu/..." livrées et quand elle le sont.

Par exemple, pendant les vacances, certains produits ne seront pas vendus ou en moins grande quantité. Ce tableau fonctionne un peu comme le calendrier à la différence que vous indiquez le nombre de paniers/produits/menu/... et non un simple "R". Dans l'exemple ci-dessous, le panier 1 (produits 1, donc la composition fut étalit précédemment dans la feuille "composition") est distriué en semaine 1, 2, 3 6 et 7, pour respectivement 10, 33, 10 10 et 10 paniers.

ATTENTION : Evitez d'inscrire "0" lorsque vous ne vendez rien. C'est plus sûr pour éviter les divisions par zéro et bien plus lisible pour vous !
ETAPE 4
Ce tableau vous sera d'une grande utilité pour calculer précisément vos coûts de production "sorti du champs". A la fin du taleau, il y a deux colonnes. Une colonne "coût de production" et une colonne "coût de production (entrée manuelle)". Si la colonne "coût de production (entrée manuelle)" est renseignée, c'est elle qui sera utilisée. Par contre, si vous connaissez vos temps de production pour chaque étape de production de vos cultures, la colonne "coût de production" sera alors automatiquement renseignée. Et c'est elle qui sera utilisée par le classeur.


Comme j'imagine que vous n'avez pas forcément le détail de temps de chaque opération, il est possible de renseigner manuellement, en fin de tableau, tout à droite, un coût de production. Cette facilité vous permet d'utiliser le fichier, la première année, avec des coûts de production que vous trouveriez chez vos partenaires, sur internet, dans des fiches cultures, etc... Et de renseigner au fil des mois, les temps de production.


Lorsque vous avez tous les temps de production pour une culture, vous connaîtrez VOTRE coût de production. Pour que le fichier le prenne en compte, vous devez simplement effacer le coût de production que vous avez renseigné manuellement.
Pour commencer, indiquez dans les premières cellules de la feuille, le coût horaire de votre main d'oeuvre et votre coût de mécanisation (L'image ci-dessous montre les emplacements en haut à gauche de la feuille). Le coûts de mécanisation peut se calculer facilement via de site internet spécialisés. Pour le coût de main d'oeuvre, optez plutôt pour un coût horaire brut.
Ensuite, chronométrez vous ! Plus facile à dire qu'à faire, je vous l'accorde. Mais le chronométrage est la façon la plus efficace pour le calcul de vos coûts de production, la répartition future des charges indirectes et surtout, pour l'amélioration de vos méthodes et outils de production. Ce sont les temps de main d'oeuvre et de machine qui constituent la majorité du coût d'un légume. Savoir où vous perdez du temps est une information précieuse.

N'oubliez pas de renseigner les quantités vendues de chaque culture, sans quoi, le calcul du coût de revient sera impossible.

ATTENTION : Le coût calculé ici est le coût "sorti du champs". Ne sont pas prises en compte TOUTES les charges indirectes de votre entreprise. L'utilisation du classeur "Fisy", avec les informations issues du classeur "LJT pro", vous fournira des données financières complètes.
ETAPE 5
Dernière étape : la feuille "Tableau de bord". Seules trois informations sont à renseigner en haut à gauche : la longueur et la largeur de vos planches et la largeur de vos passe-pieds. Fin !
Le tableau de bord est composé de tableaux de synthèse. Pour les surfaces, le nombre de planches, le chiffre d'affaire annuel, le prix moyen de chaque produit/panier ainsi qu'une synthèse par culture et par semaine.
Bon à savoir : les feuilles numéroté 1 à 10 sont la liste hebdomadaires des légumes/fruits constituant vos paniers/produits sur l'année. Ces feuilles vous permettent donc d'équilibrer le contenu de vos paniers et d'éviter un panier avec 3 légumes puis 30 la semaine d'après

Bon à savoir : la feuille "Tableau de bord" est très grande pour un écran d'ordinateur. y figure la liste hebdomadaire sur l'année des cultures que vous devez récolter (plus pratique qu'additionner chaque feuille numéroté de 1 à 10. En dessus de ce listing, un autre listing presque identique vous informe du nombre de graines/transplants à semer/repiquer.




FAIRE UN DON